Welcome co-bookworms!

I am Sophie and this is my first blog post!

Before I start let me introduce myself,

Well ehhmm… My name is Sophie (What a surprise!) and I am twelve, nearly thirteen years old. (But of course i will not say that I am almost thirteen, because that will make me sound like a twelve year old.) I love to read, write, act, draw, talk and climb. I live in the Netherlands and now I can not think of more things to say about me (which is quite an extraordinary thing for me because i am a first class chatterbox). I will be mainly doing book reviews on the books I have read, and maybe a few other  bookish things in between. That’s it for today,

Bye, Sophie

 

3 thoughts on “Welcome co-bookworms!

Leave a Reply

