The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

dragon award

Hello bookworms,

Today I am going to share seven facts about me with you, since I was nominated for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award (yay)! I was nominated by Michelle over at www.mytokyoblues.wordpress.com (go check out her blog, I discovered it a few days ago and it is very nice), thanks for the award! These are the rules:

The Rules

  1. Display the award on your blog
  2. Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who awarded you
  3.  Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award
  4. Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
  5. Write seven interesting things about you.

I am going to start with listing seven facts about me, so prepare your selves for some pretty weird stuff (just joking…).

Facts About Me

  1. I have a cat named Tiddles, and it is a wonder that I didn’t mention him earlier on my blog since he is the only thing I can talk about in real life.
  2. I have to take Latin and Greek at school. I like Latin, but I really hate Greek.
  3. I may be kind of a doubter (still in denial about that one, I think).
  4. I have started NaNoWriMo this year but have only written 363 words, it’s a classic example of the thing where I start loads of projects, but rarely finish them.
  5. I love to climb, and climbed my first 6a recently.
  6. I am a quarter Croatian, and I can understand the language when somebody is speaking to me, but I can’t say anything myself or write it.
  7. I recently started wearing quite a lot of dresses, I am loving it, but it is a hell to bike with.

So, I hope you liked these facts (they are surprisingly hard to come up with)! I am going to tag:

Jocelyn @52lettersinthealphabet

Kelsy @bookaddictkels

Jenny @jenny in neverland

I only tagged three people because the other people I follow were already nominated.

Have fun with this award! And don’t forget to hop over to the blogs of the people I tagged, they all host some pretty amazing book blogs.

Bye, Sophie

Leave a fact about yourself in the comments down below, or just gush about your cat, they are basically the same things.

2 thoughts on “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Leave a Reply

