The fantastic fifty

After 10 weeks and 12 posts I hit 50 followers! Thank you all so much for following me, I love writing but your feedback is what keeps me going. Today I am going to write about my 5 favorite bloggers, let’s begin (The following order is not on favorite to least favorite or vice versa) :

This is a blogger who blogs quotes, blueprints for smoothies, dream destinations and talented Thursdays. The posts are inspiring and they leave a smile on your face.

The owner of this blog, the reading girl, writes about everything that inspires her, but with a focus on books. Also a tiny shoutout for her layout, which I love, every time I visit her blog I can’t help but scroll down and read everything on the side-line.

Leeann writes about college, books, travel, and life. I really enjoy her writing style, and I like her funny and unique rating system.

This blogger blogs all things book, with a post every day, kittens and books keeps my inner bookworm satisfied. My favorite posts are the Top Ten Tuesdays and the Friday Finds.

Bookgirl was the first person I ever followed here on WordPress. Unlike many people she doesn’t only write bookreviews but also posts like ‘what not to write’ and she does author interviews too.

Again, a big thank you to everybody who reads my post. Rock on, bookworms!

Bye, Sophie

 

8 thoughts on “The fantastic fifty

  1. Thanks Sophie for the kind words, I’ve been absent of late, due to family visiting,so it a nice surprise on my return to see this. Congrats on all the follows. i know they love what you write, just as I do 🙂

    Like

  2. Congrats, Sophie! Thanks so much for including me as one of your favorites. I’m always excited to see the notification telling me you’ve liked or commented on a post 🙂 I can’t wait to see you reach 100 followers, and beyond!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Real Books Rule, and Kindles Drool | Scribbling in the Margins

Leave a comment